31 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of otorhinolaryngology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Otorhinolaryngology.
Editorial Member
Attuluri Navya
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Bipin Kishore Prasad
Department of ENT, Command Hospital Lucknow
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Chandni Jain
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing
Mysore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Christoph Arens
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Otto-von-Guericke-University
Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Editorial Member
Cristian dragos Stefanescu
Department of Otolaryngology,Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Daniel Cohen Goldemberg
Clinical Research Division, The Brazilian National Cancer Institute
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Ethan Frank
Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Loma Linda University Medical Center
Loma Linda, California, USA
Editorial Member
Hari Shankar Sharma
Department of ENT, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences
Gangtok, India
Editorial Member
Hatem Hassan
Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Sohag, Faculty of Medicine, Sohag University
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Husam Hameed
ENT Head & Neck Suregery Department, College of Medicine, Wasit University of Wasit. Al Karama Teaching Hospital
Al Kut, Wasit, Iraq
Editorial Member
Kalaiarasi Raja
Department of ENT, Sri Lakshmi Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences
Pondicherry, Puducherry, India
Editorial Member
Liang Yu
Department of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery, Shandong Provincial ENT Hospitals affiliated to Shandong University
Jinan, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Mansur Dogan
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Cumhuriyet University
Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Moumita Choudhury
Department of Communication Disorders, New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA
Editorial Member
Sujatha S
Department of Otolaryngology, Government Medical College, Trivandrum, Kerala University of Health Sciences
trivandrum, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Watcharapol Poonual
Department of Otolaryngology, Uttaradit Medical Education Center
Moung, Uttaradit, Thailand
Editorial Member
Yi Li
Otology Department, Beijing Tongren Hospital
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhiqi Liu
Women and Children's Hospital of Hubei Province
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Browse journals by subject